Hier noch eine Übersicht aller Emailadressen der AK 2001:

Email an alle AK'01-ler:
abschluss%ak2001@mailings.gmx.ch
 
Lehrer:
Reto Züst: reto.z@bluemail.ch
Susanne Bernold: reto.susanne@bluewin.ch
Norbert Fässler: helnor@bluewin.ch
Susan Schuler: susan.schuler@bluewin.ch
Cécile Treyer: ceciletreyer@bluewin.ch
 

Schüler Sekundarschule:

Andrea Jenny: w.jenny@bluewin.ch
Angela Hug: angelahug@bluemail.ch
Anita Bissig: anibissig@hotmail.com
Corina Gönitzer -
Doris Schwitter: doerli.schwitter@gmx.ch
Esther Zahner: zahneresthi@hotmail.com
Heidi Zahner: di.zahner@gmx.ch
Hildegard Giger: hgiger@bluewin.ch
Ivana Fäh: ivanafaeh@hotmail.com
Jasmin Riget: jasiriget@hotmail.com
Jessica Garcia: garcia_jessi@hotmail.com
Marco Fäh: marco_faeh@yahoo.de
Marina Obrenovic: -
Marlen Artho: marlenartho@gmx.ch
Michaela Gallati: -
Nadja Fäh: nadja_faeh@yahoo.de
Pascal Bürgin: -
Priska Diethelm: priska.diethelm@bluewin.ch
Raphael Thoma: raphithom@gmx.ch
Roger Jud: -
Ruedi Beeler: -
Sabrina Zwicker: sabrina_zwicker@yahoo.de
Sandra Hunold: sandyhunold@hotmail.com
Seppi Zahner: seppizahner@bluewin.ch
Tamara Jud: tamara.jud@freesurf.ch
 

Schüler Realschule:

Andrea Steiner: steiner_andrea@bluemail.ch
Andreas Steiner: -
Anita Schirmer: -
Daniel Luchsinger: -
Franz Rüdisüli: -
Ivan Radic: ivi.r@bluewin.ch
Jaqueline Popovic: jacqueline4@bluewin.ch
José Miranda: josemiranda85@hotmail.com
Josip Sucic: sucic5@hotmail.com
Katarina Babic: -
Martina Flisch: martina.flisch@bluewin.ch
Patricia Gallati: -
Patrick Steiner: -
Philipp Fischli: -
Remo Hässig: remo.haessig@gmx.ch
Sandra Jud: -
Stefan Steiner: stefan159@gmx.ch
Yvonne Artho: yvonneartho@bluemail.ch
   

AK 2001 Homepage:

Webmaster Raphael Thoma: raphithom@gmx.ch